A brick - with wings and a propeller

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
87 replies to this topic

IndygoEEI #21 Posted 17 September 2012 - 05:50 AM

Command Chief Master Sergeant

• Alpha tester
  • 434 battles

View PostCrag_r, on 16 September 2012 - 09:04 AM, said:

I'm fine, but i guess i am a pilot in real life so i am cheating. I use a joystick and have played around extensively with my sensitivity to play how i like.

Hey, Devs Words not mine. I don't like it either!

Well that's the problem.  On a proper joystick rig, the control issues
are non evident, but if your using something else like a gamepad,
keyboard, or mouse, then things get extremely funky.

Crag_r #22 Posted 17 September 2012 - 06:56 AM

Captain

• Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • [ARMDA] ARMDA

View Postspittoon, on 17 September 2012 - 02:50 AM, said:

the trifecta!   aussie, pilot and forum dweller!

my parents would be so proud if i could snag that first one, since i own the other two proudly!

seriously, if i hit the Perth airport with a visa... how long would it take the average guy to become an ozzy ozzy ozzy citizen?

Depends on how many table spoon fulls of Vegemite you can eat / how many VB's you can down! :Smile_veryhappy:

Per Ardua ad Astra "Through Adversity to the Stars"

Royal Australian Air Force

FRAG

spittoon #23 Posted 17 September 2012 - 11:13 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Alpha tester
  • 0 battles

View PostCrag_r, on 17 September 2012 - 06:56 AM, said:

Depends on how many table spoon fulls of Vegemite you can eat / how many VB's you can down! :Smile_veryhappy:

hey... that would be no problem!

but i would fly all the way down there, and just before my 'test',  you would pull out a shovel and call it a metric tablespoon...

honoring all those who fought, and especially all those who fell

CAMN #24 Posted 17 September 2012 - 03:18 PM

Senior Airman

• Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • [HARM] HARM

View PostIndygoEEI, on 17 September 2012 - 05:50 AM, said: