Thanks Wg for the fall missions and extra weekend missions.

missions

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Wrongway_Conway #1 Posted 22 November 2021 - 09:54 AM

Senior Master Sergeant

• 10 battles

I remember last year in addition to being a newbie I was more bored with just grinding my dailies as that was all there was to do until the major holiday mission came around. This year we are getting 1 month mission grinds for planes in addition some better 3 and 4 day weekend mission rewards. For that I say "well done Wg."

What? No complaining from me? What has happened to Marko? Well for one thing a whole year has gone by so I'm a much better pilot and I have gotten used to the bots being the bots meaning they will do what they will do and if I draw the short straw on a battle then I take the loss and move on. Nothing I say (or complain about) will change the battlefield conditions.

I even bought a few certificates to grind the Antonov M Masha 1 month mission to skip the hardest (or too time consuming) parts to complete it and I really like that plane, especially that I can make good coin with it. I also like the fact that it isn't an op plane to wreck high tier battles when flying other 8, 9, or 10 planes. Just the right balance of guns for tier IX. So that 1 month mission was a "well done Wg" for me. Now I'm over 300 aerial kills and well on my way to getting the Air Cobra and the Lagg-3 in the current 1 month mission so another "well done Wg" again. I'm skipping the Hs 129a because it's bad. Don't misunderstand me on that, it's supposed to be a bad plane to be like it was bad for Germany in WWII. I found a video on it that explains why the Hs 129 was a terrible plane so Wg is just recreating the same here in WoWP.

Hitler's A-10 - The Henschel Hs 129 Tank Buster