Free Experience

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

Scrawnybeaver #1 Posted 15 September 2020 - 08:01 PM

Master Sergeant

• 1118 battles

I just started playing WoWp and I noticed that the free experience from my WOT account is available in my WoWp account.  Is that a bug?  I can do quite a bit of research with 165K Free XP.  Too bad my WOT silver did not transfer as well.

Master_Cylinder #2 Posted 15 September 2020 - 08:24 PM

Senior Master Sergeant

• 200 battles
  • [FK] FK
only gold and free XP are in both accounts.  I will forwarn you that 165K is not a lot of XP in war planes you will consume that quickly

Captain_Underpants53 #3 Posted 15 September 2020 - 09:44 PM

Major

• 33439 battles
  • [USMIL] USMIL
Not a bug
MSgt, USAF, (ret)

trikke #4 Posted 15 September 2020 - 10:14 PM

Captain

• 5030 battles
  • [R-A-W] R-A-W

whatever you do, stay low tier until you can learn the bot tendencies, and become top pilot on a regular basis

watch what vets do to win, then try to emulate that until you're top pilot and winner

each tier teaches a lesson that you'll need for the next tier

Spittoon says #smarterpilotswinmore       

trikke #5 Posted 16 September 2020 - 02:15 AM

Captain

• 5030 battles
  • [R-A-W] R-A-W
oh... and try heavies as a vocation          mostly because other heavies, GAs and bombers hate 'em hard, hard as a jagged rock        especially bomber people, like CU

Edited by trikke, 16 September 2020 - 02:17 AM.

Captain_Underpants53 #6 Posted 16 September 2020 - 02:30 AM

Major

• 33439 battles
  • [USMIL] USMIL

View Posttrikke, on 15 September 2020 - 09:15 PM, said:

oh... and try heavies as a vocation          mostly because other heavies, GAs and bombers hate 'em hard, hard as a jagged rock        especially bomber people, like CU

What?!?!  Hate is such a strong word!  I have a mild  er, maybe intense dislike er, OK, hate it is!

:izmena:

MSgt, USAF, (ret)

gerr22 #7 Posted 16 September 2020 - 11:55 AM