Yak-7 Mission stage 4 not completing

• Please log in to reply
62 replies to this topic

Captain_Underpants53 #41 Posted 30 December 2019 - 07:44 AM

Captain

• 25523 battles
  • [A-S-S] A-S-S

View PostS_L_A_Y, on 29 December 2019 - 11:28 PM, said:

Awesome career you had there :) I guess that is one of the most things i am thankful for i have gotten to do a ton of different jobs in the last 18 years within my career field. I am currently an instructor so its kind of a Psuedo desk ? But I am teaching hot training so that is fun as hell.

My last 4 years on a desk involved writing promotion tests and the CDCs for my career field.

MSgt, USAF, (ret)

S_L_A_Y #42 Posted 30 December 2019 - 09:40 AM

Master Sergeant

• 3935 battles
  • [HVAR] HVAR

View PostCaptain_Underpants53, on 30 December 2019 - 07:44 AM, said:

My last 4 years on a desk involved writing promotion tests and the CDCs for my career field.

boring! lol

BTW all just got word from Blindfold.

blindfoldToday at 1:17 AM

Hi, The fix is already prepared and s in the process of testing. If everything goes well, the issue should be fixed today through the Customer Support tickets

blindfoId #43 Posted 30 December 2019 - 11:14 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Administrator
  • 8 battles
If you encounter this issue please submit a ticket to Customer Support (in case you haven't contacted them earlier) and follow the suggested steps. 

WapitiPack #44 Posted 30 December 2019 - 02:23 PM

Airman Basic

• 6936 battles
  • [FK] FK

View PostS_L_A_Y, on 30 December 2019 - 09:40 AM, said:

boring! lol

BTW all just got word from Blindfold.

blindfoldToday at 1:17 AM

Hi, The fix is already prepared and s in the process of testing. If everything goes well, the issue should be fixed today through the Customer Support tickets

View PostblindfoId, on 30 December 2019 - 11:14 AM, said: