Jump to content


bizarre layout since update 2.1


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Lampigss #1 Posted 13 July 2019 - 03:33 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 8283 battles
  • 10
  • [X3M] X3M
  • Member since:
    06-16-2017

How can of this layout, anyone can help? 

It happens after update 2.1.

Attached Thumbnails


Edited by Lampigss, 13 July 2019 - 04:01 PM.


Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo #2 Posted 13 July 2019 - 03:48 PM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 1220 battles
  • 4,781
  • [3NIC] 3NIC
  • Member since:
    01-26-2014

View PostLampigss, on 13 July 2019 - 10:33 AM, said:

How can of this layout, anyone can help? 

It happens after update 2.1.

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • shot_017.jpg


huh... pic is low rez

no real explanation of whatever???

is this a test...

I fail

 


Edited by Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo, 13 July 2019 - 03:49 PM.

if the pilot's good, see, I mean, if he's really..sharp, he can barrel that baby in so low [he spreads his arms like wings and laughs],

you oughtta see it sometime, it's a sight. A big plane like a '52. VRROOM! There's jet exhaust, fryin' chickens in the barnyard.


CorvusCorvax #3 Posted 13 July 2019 - 04:09 PM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 4278 battles
  • 4,435
  • [OWSS] OWSS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostLampigss, on 13 July 2019 - 03:33 PM, said:

How can of this layout, anyone can help? 

It happens after update 2.1.


I think you have a corrupt game file.



Captain_Underpants53 #4 Posted 13 July 2019 - 04:17 PM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 24174 battles
  • 3,519
  • [A-S-S] A-S-S
  • Member since:
    04-17-2017

Tried check and repair yet?

 


MSgt, USAF, (ret)

SkyWolf__WM #5 Posted 13 July 2019 - 06:40 PM

    Captain

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 9611 battles
  • 4,657
  • [GW__S] GW__S
  • Member since:
    07-13-2012

 

Mine did that craaaap for awhile. Then they fixed it. Now I only notice it when the squall line comes. The warning countdown is borked like that. :amazed:


***************Fail to Suck****************

I shall use my aircraft and my skill to slightly inconvenience mine enemies.


_Bruiser_ #6 Posted 13 July 2019 - 07:42 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 5517 battles
  • 201
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

View PostLampigss, on 13 July 2019 - 03:33 PM, said:

How can of this layout, anyone can help? 

It happens after update 2.1.


would you happen to be using an old version of the bot mod?



comtedumas #7 Posted 14 July 2019 - 04:14 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 6887 battles
  • 1,244
  • [FK] FK
  • Member since:
    04-11-2016
If you have any mods remove them, something is making a conflict with the game now.  

Dell Inspiron 5675 Ryzen 1700X

32 GB Ram

500Gb Samsung Evo 960 game drive

Crucial MX500 250GB 3D NAND SATA M.2 Type 2280SS Internal SSD - CT250MX500SSD4

AMD RX 580 8GB video card.  


Lampigss #8 Posted 14 July 2019 - 03:58 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 8283 battles
  • 10
  • [X3M] X3M
  • Member since:
    06-16-2017
I reinstall the game and it works properly now. Thank you.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users