• Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

trikke #21 Posted 04 July 2019 - 10:22 PM

Captain

• 3315 battles
  • [R-A-W] R-A-W

I'm a average pilot, but I've seen battles turn around

Folks cap stuff and then just ignore them

I have stolen wins from pro pilots who should have known better.      Stay in the battles, learn more things

Spittoon says #smarterpilotswinmore

Bobby_Tables #22 Posted 04 July 2019 - 11:31 PM

Second Lieutenant

• 6610 battles
  • [-DOW-] -DOW-

View Posttrikke, on 04 July 2019 - 04:22 PM, said:

Stay in the battles, learn more things

+1.  I do wish they would bring back the ability to virtually sit in another player's plane and watch them play.  I learned a lot from that back in 1.x.  I think it was a better training tool than anything in the game today.  

Edited by Bobby_Tables, 04 July 2019 - 11:31 PM.

Captain_Underpants53 #23 Posted 04 July 2019 - 11:53 PM

First Lieutenant

• 20694 battles
  • [A-S-S] A-S-S

View PostBobby_Tables, on 04 July 2019 - 06:31 PM, said:

+1.  I do wish they would bring back the ability to virtually sit in another player's plane and watch them play.  I learned a lot from that back in 1.x.  I think it was a better training tool than anything in the game today.  

:medal:    Yes!

MSgt, USAF, (ret)

CARD0NA #24 Posted 05 July 2019 - 05:01 AM

Airman Basic

• 15391 battles
  • [-WS-] -WS-
:B

losttwo #25 Posted 05 July 2019 - 10:14 AM

which way do we go?

• Community Ace
  • 3955 battles
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G

Here is a match, a simple match, very simple and easy way to win,

This is basically how I fly most of my matches too a win.

Click battle, fly to capture, win,

KISS.

Just so happens in this match I guess I had the good bots or maybe some good humans.

I do not know. All I did was defend the Mining Plant and it influenced the match towards a win.

Tin Foil Hat Theory : Your performance equals influence towards the win.

CorvusCorvax #26 Posted 05 July 2019 - 03:57 PM

Captain

• 3645 battles