Jump to content


Server Login Issue


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Grazuk #1 Posted 06 June 2019 - 08:06 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 998 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    05-24-2013

I am logging into WoT and WoWS just fine, but get a "check server settings" when trying to login to WoWP.  Says server may be off-line, but the status is showing as green to me(?)

 

Thanks!

Graz



losttwo #2 Posted 06 June 2019 - 09:25 AM

    which way do we go?

  • Community Ace
  • 3923 battles
  • 13,644
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G
  • Member since:
    05-15-2012

On June 5 from 23:00 PT / June 6 02:00 ET till June 6 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET the servers will undergo maintenance to deploy the 2.0.13 update.

Which means you wont be able to log in and play WOWP.

http://forum.worldofwarplanes.com/index.php?/topic/55917-update-2013/page__fromsearch__1



blindfoId #3 Posted 06 June 2019 - 10:11 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Administrator
  • 8 battles
  • 1,189
  • Member since:
    07-19-2018
Update 2/0/13 is successfully deployed. Server is currently up! :honoring:




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users