newcomers, cheat and hard head to understand!

newcomers cheat

• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

Malpeyre19 #1 Posted 09 February 2019 - 09:12 PM

Senior Airman

• 795 battles

Hello pilots i'm a french pilot ….

See what  happens today and  please comment ….

21:15 sonji*******: reported cheater for gold gold damage with out using gold ammo and for wepoans not over heating cheater

21:18 Malpeyre19: lol normal amo but h112 big guns ( see tech tree ) and level 4 you level 3 ....and not heating because just using second by second ...try learn ....i play since 2013 and have more 40000 battles with an account NA and an account US ...do what u want but should learn that japanese plane arent the most fragile planes ..

21:24 sonji*******: yes

21:25 Malpeyre19: good flight

21:25 sonji******: but they cant shot for over 9 to 14 secs without over heating

221:26 sonji*****: you shot for 20 secs none stop and didnt over heat 1 time

21:27 Malpeyre19: no it's not so long to kill level 3 japanese with level 4…

21:27 sonji******: i know

21:28 Malpeyre19: sure try to shoot only 1 or 2 seconds ..stop half one and so on ..try ..

21:28 sonj*******: ok maybe you will understand this my he cant do what your made yours do

21:31 Malpeyre19: i think u can do what u want rEport is not a prob but .....try understand that " cheat " is just a little kid story ......i'm not an alpha tester i do not have special planes ...and this one not my best !!! see stats ...only 52.38wins /100..…

21:32 Malpeyre19: if u 're not sure create a ticket for " cheat " ...and see !

21:40 sonji*******: dude i wacth you fire for over 14 secs and your wepoan didnt over heat'

21:40 sonji*******: how did your wepoan not over heat?