SO a story that came to me while i was write some thing else

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

sandtiger #1 Posted 01 January 2019 - 10:27 PM

Second Lieutenant

• 16646 battles

So let get started

i was in a clan a while back in wot  where i was the peace keeper...  in that time in my life

i was also work in a new company my friend started i was a lock smith apprentice ..

i did not have as much of a  shake hands as i do now ..  but this job was harder then race.. i work from

4am to 10 pm almost daily . i was in the bad end of the industry of lock smiting ...  our many  company we work

for did house reposition  .. my job did have some fine moments where i just had to change locks for people get there new

homes ,, or doing something  cool were a family wanted one key for there hole house ...where every lock had the same key ,

but this was far and few  .. most the time i was get police in to take back a house... my job was very sad it was killing me it was make me cold... a lot of these people had not pay the banks for years and where live free for the bank for years ...but some of them where just in  the bad place where they had lost every thing these where the ones that killed my soul and made me feel dirty for doing my job..

luck for me our company never made it ...but from it i lost a little of my self my bread  turned white my eyes a little more cold... thousand year look a little more deep ... one this job got  guns drawn on me ..i hand shot guns point at  me  the police cam with vest  helmets and every thing else we where a new company .. i had none  of those things every day was  a day where i may not come home ...or i would get shot .. but i berry it in wot i fought till i was so tired i could sleep.. after a day or stress then one day my clan start have to many in clan problems and i was burning out on the game and my life.. i was falling fast in to a dark place of stress