Jump to content


Did first task in operation order, but it didn't count it


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Rainb0wBlitz #1 Posted 26 October 2018 - 09:01 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 3678 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-23-2015
The task was to do 6 kills in 1 sortie. I did it twice, and it didn't count both times. I've sent in a ticket and no ones answering it, and it says the image files are too big when I try to upload them here. Guess I just won't even bother doing the other op orders if its just not gonna count them.

Reitousair #2 Posted 26 October 2018 - 09:47 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 7117 battles
  • 487
  • [HVAR] HVAR
  • Member since:
    08-10-2013

Hmm, did you activate the op-order first?

 

I myself forgot to activate my Do-335 order and would've completed the task on my first match had remembered that you need to activate orders. Do remember you can only do one at a time though, and if you switch to another then the one you were doing is lost and needs to be earned in a crate again.


I do fly Chinese aircraft a fair amount so... *ahem*

CHINA NUMBAH WAN

 

I even made a custom skin for my IL-10M!

 


Bobby_Tables #3 Posted 26 October 2018 - 09:47 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 4145 battles
  • 1,236
  • [-DOW-] -DOW-
  • Member since:
    06-16-2014
Make sure you are playing tier 4 and above.  It's kinda fine print but the operation order missions are only valid when you play Tier 4 or higher.  

TaliBandaid #4 Posted 26 October 2018 - 09:49 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 6881 battles
  • 34
  • Member since:
    01-24-2014
are you sure you didn't bail out of the match?

Cenotaph #5 Posted 26 October 2018 - 10:14 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 2960 battles
  • 1,012
  • [HVAR] HVAR
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

I've run into a surprising number of people doing these orders that didn't know that a sortie is a single spawn...

 

May not be your particular issue, but there's no way to tell without screenies.


I don't want to hurt you... I just want to kill you!

Captain_Underpants53 #6 Posted 27 October 2018 - 02:32 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 13740 battles
  • 986
  • [H_PUN] H_PUN
  • Member since:
    04-17-2017

The previous folks with this complaint all boiled down to a misunderstanding of the requirements.  Not saying that is your case.  I simply don't know.

 

 

 


MSgt, USAF, (ret)

blindfoId #7 Posted 29 October 2018 - 07:43 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 7 battles
  • 488
  • Member since:
    07-19-2018
You may try to use imgur.com to upload images. Just remove from https in image url. It is really hard to say if there's an issue or just misunderstanding of conditions. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users