Jump to content


Game wont load


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Mauler_2 #1 Posted 16 June 2018 - 01:43 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 2900 battles
  • 24
  • [DOG5] DOG5
  • Member since:
    12-26-2013

The game wont load now, anyone else having this problem?  Load page says game running but no active game start button.

Thanks for any info.



FreeFOXMIKE #2 Posted 16 June 2018 - 02:19 AM

    G.A.T.P. (Global Alpha Test Pilot)

  • Member
  • 3133 battles
  • 6,710
  • [332ND] 332ND
  • Member since:
    10-25-2011
try clearing your cache,and of going to safe mode in the startup

           332 Virtual  Fighter  Group

 


Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo #3 Posted 16 June 2018 - 03:59 AM

    Captain

  • Member
  • 759 battles
  • 3,453
  • [3NIC] 3NIC
  • Member since:
    01-26-2014

there is also a game repair button in the Wargaming.net Gaming Center console

clear cache, reboot and retry

try that...

and if that doesn't work you might want to change your thread title to:

 

 

Game Is a Load

jus sayin'


Edited by Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo, 16 June 2018 - 04:00 AM.

if the pilot's good, see, I mean, if he's really..sharp, he can barrel that baby in so low [he spreads his arms like wings and laughs],

you oughtta see it sometime, it's a sight. A big plane like a '52. VRROOM! There's jet exhaust, fryin' chickens in the barnyard.


Mauler_2 #4 Posted 17 June 2018 - 02:15 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 2900 battles
  • 24
  • [DOG5] DOG5
  • Member since:
    12-26-2013
Not sure what the problem was but all is working now.  Thanks for your inputs.

Davidinlv #5 Posted 19 June 2018 - 05:39 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 1243 battles
  • 16
  • [THC-] THC-
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016
Hey sounds like the problem I have been having the last couple days now... Been back and forth with Wargaming's craptastic support staff trying to get this issue fixed but seems like the more I talk to them the more it seems like they keep repeating the same "FIXES" that just don't work not to mention the longer I read the forums the more I am glad this game isn't wanting to run for me. 

SonicPariah #6 Posted 19 June 2018 - 09:57 PM

    Community Manager

  • Administrator
  • 427 battles
  • 879
  • [WGATX] WGATX
  • Member since:
    05-22-2016
These issues should now be corrected, but please let me know if the fresh install/clearing cache steps did not fix the problem.

Davidinlv #7 Posted 20 June 2018 - 02:51 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 1243 battles
  • 16
  • [THC-] THC-
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016

View PostSonicPariah, on 19 June 2018 - 01:57 PM, said:

These issues should now be corrected, but please let me know if the fresh install/clearing cache steps did not fix the problem.

 

It's not corrected as I still have this issue and has been on going. I have been in contact with your support agents for 3 days now and it seems that my issue is an access violation according to the game logs but your support agents don't understand that and seem to think it's a bunch of other things. I have shown them this but I'm not being listened to and it's complete [edited]that I get treated as if I don't know what the hell I'm talking about and that I'm not being listened to on this issue.

SonicPariah #8 Posted 20 June 2018 - 08:39 PM

    Community Manager

  • Administrator
  • 427 battles
  • 879
  • [WGATX] WGATX
  • Member since:
    05-22-2016

View PostDavidinlv, on 20 June 2018 - 02:51 PM, said:

 

It's not corrected as I still have this issue and has been on going. I have been in contact with your support agents for 3 days now and it seems that my issue is an access violation according to the game logs but your support agents don't understand that and seem to think it's a bunch of other things. I have shown them this but I'm not being listened to and it's complete [edited]that I get treated as if I don't know what the hell I'm talking about and that I'm not being listened to on this issue.

 

Sorry to hear that, friend. Did you happen to have a Ticket Number from that conversation so that I can help track it down?

Davidinlv #9 Posted 20 June 2018 - 10:01 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 1243 battles
  • 16
  • [THC-] THC-
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016
2590266

SonicPariah #10 Posted 20 June 2018 - 11:08 PM

    Community Manager

  • Administrator
  • 427 battles
  • 879
  • [WGATX] WGATX
  • Member since:
    05-22-2016

View PostDavidinlv, on 20 June 2018 - 10:01 PM, said:

2590266

 

Thank you kindly! Got that Ticket escalated!

Davidinlv #11 Posted 21 June 2018 - 07:34 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 1243 battles
  • 16
  • [THC-] THC-
  • Member since:
    11-26-2016

View PostSonicPariah, on 20 June 2018 - 03:08 PM, said:

 

Thank you kindly! Got that Ticket escalated!

 This hasn't been escalated, it was put on hold and I'm still awaiting answers to why and have even contacted them again under the same ticket with updates to the problem. If it being put on hold is it being escalated then I'm not impressed nor amused!



EZP_MRKARP #12 Posted 21 June 2018 - 08:08 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 4320 battles
  • 229
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

ANOTHER MESS UP UPDATE MISSING EQUITMENT THAT WAS ALREADY MONTED JUNK

 



_A_3_ #13 Posted 21 June 2018 - 11:25 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 56 battles
  • 104
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G
  • Member since:
    01-22-2016

View PostSonicPariah, on 19 June 2018 - 09:57 PM, said:

These issues should now be corrected, but please let me know if the fresh install/clearing cache steps did not fix the problem.

 

:trollface: Want to buy a bridge?



SonicPariah #14 Posted 22 June 2018 - 09:48 PM

    Community Manager

  • Administrator
  • 427 battles
  • 879
  • [WGATX] WGATX
  • Member since:
    05-22-2016

View PostDavidinlv, on 21 June 2018 - 07:34 PM, said:

 This hasn't been escalated, it was put on hold and I'm still awaiting answers to why and have even contacted them again under the same ticket with updates to the problem. If it being put on hold is it being escalated then I'm not impressed nor amused!

 

It was put on Hold so that it won't close out and our Escalation Staff can investigate further.

 

View PostEZP_MRKARP, on 21 June 2018 - 08:08 PM, said:

ANOTHER MESS UP UPDATE MISSING EQUITMENT THAT WAS ALREADY MONTED JUNK

 

 

Equipment that was previously Mounted may have been placed in your Depot, so please make sure you are checking there!

 

View Post_A_3_, on 21 June 2018 - 11:25 PM, said:

 

:trollface: Want to buy a bridge?

 

Don't get the reference.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users