Jump to content


A replay with some thoughts about 2.0.4


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

bjorn1984 #1 Posted 02 March 2018 - 12:42 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 2522 battles
  • 302
  • [JG52] JG52
  • Member since:
    09-01-2015

 
Check out my online content
Facebook: www.facebook.com/The_Mighty_Bjorn1984-525235531209893/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCSJ6ptZRxCBV4MVqsOAI6TQ
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/mightybjorn1984

FreeFOXMIKE #2 Posted 02 March 2018 - 03:09 PM

    G.A.T.P. (Global Alpha Test Pilot)

  • Member
  • 1997 battles
  • 6,692
  • [332ND] 332ND
  • Member since:
    10-25-2011

I have seen seven per side on NA and more on the EU

 two campaigns and a total of 60 different missions

 you will need to battle using an aircraft that is Tier IV or higher 

 

 

  • Invasion: March 2 at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) – March 4 at 18:00 PT (21:00 ET)
  • Attrition: March 9 at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) – March 11 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Invasion: March 16 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – March 18 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Attrition: March 23 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – March 25 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Invasion: March 30 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – April 1 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Attrition: April 6 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – April 8 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • We will be releasing purchasable certificates that allow you to skip the missions of your choosing to more easily earn the rewards.

https://worldofwarpl...news/west-wall/

 


Edited by FreeFOXMIKE, 02 March 2018 - 03:16 PM.

           332 Virtual  Fighter  Group

 


bjorn1984 #3 Posted 02 March 2018 - 05:17 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 2522 battles
  • 302
  • [JG52] JG52
  • Member since:
    09-01-2015

View PostFreeFOXMIKE, on 02 March 2018 - 03:09 PM, said:

I have seen seven per side on NA and more on the EU

 two campaigns and a total of 60 different missions

 you will need to battle using an aircraft that is Tier IV or higher 

 

 

  • Invasion: March 2 at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) – March 4 at 18:00 PT (21:00 ET)
  • Attrition: March 9 at 10:00 PT (13:00 ET) – March 11 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Invasion: March 16 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – March 18 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Attrition: March 23 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – March 25 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Invasion: March 30 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – April 1 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • Attrition: April 6 at 11:00 PT (14:00 ET) – April 8 at 19:00 PT (22:00 ET)
  • We will be releasing purchasable certificates that allow you to skip the missions of your choosing to more easily earn the rewards.

https://worldofwarpl...news/west-wall/

 

 

Thx for posting that information, I refereed to that info but just didn't get into detail about it. I probably should have posted that info with the video though.
Check out my online content
Facebook: www.facebook.com/The_Mighty_Bjorn1984-525235531209893/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCSJ6ptZRxCBV4MVqsOAI6TQ
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/mightybjorn1984




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users