• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

GeorgePatton #1 Posted 13 January 2018 - 08:54 PM

газета

• -Community Ace-
  • 40 battles
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G

Hey Everyone!

Not sure if anyone here actually follows my YT channel but in the chance that anyone does and wonders why I haven't put up new WoWP stuff - here's what's going on.

I've started spreading myself around more in the videogame world - I started playing PUBG and BlackSquad and streaming those games. I'm also starting to get into VR with my new system + Oculus Rift (really cool stuff) and I'm starting to do some VR streaming stuff as well. I'm still having a lot of frustration with the new 2.0 game mode so I haven't put up any WoWP stuff since coming back.

To be clear - my issues with 2.0 are purely with my lack of understanding of how to influence the battle - the gameplay is great - I just don't know how to maximize my personal impact on the way the battle turns out.

Once I figure that out, I'll probably start streaming some WoWP and putting up some 'how to' videos.

Cheers!
Glenn

Click the Pictures to Visit My YouTube Channel.

K1OXD #2 Posted 14 January 2018 - 12:49 AM

Master Sergeant

• 1037 battles
  • [GWG] GWG

View PostGeorgePatton, on 13 January 2018 - 03:54 PM, said:

To be clear - my issues with 2.0 are purely with my lack of understanding of how to influence the battle - the gameplay is great - I just don't know how to maximize my personal impact on the way the battle turns out.

Cheers!
Glenn

You aren't the only one!!

RhinnBlackrock #3 Posted 24 January 2018 - 05:49 PM

Senior Airman

• 1379 battles
  • [SOL] SOL

I'll check out your YT channel.

I find that 2.0 is more game of chess than a clash of fighters and pilot skill. Pilot skill is still a huge factor but in general, the more damage output, the greater influence you may have in the outcome of a battle.