Daily Missions with specific targets are causing AFK's

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

cddlbunny #21 Posted 04 January 2018 - 06:14 AM

Senior Master Sergeant

• 2271 battles
  • [335TH] 335TH

View PostRECON_RANGER, on 03 January 2018 - 11:32 PM, said:

I just gave up and reset the mission and got one for multiroles and heavy fighters so I am just going to wait and reset it again tomorrow, I guess.  I am not good at those planes and don't have one at every mission tier. 

I just checked.  I had forgotten I got the SE100 for free so I do have these planes at every mission tier.  I am not very good in them but I am going to give the mission a go and see if I can do it.  I am limited in garage space and could use some free slots. 

You have to keep in mind something that I found out recently. If you do not have a mission in progress, then it will automatically be replaced with another one the next day. When I started in the other iteration of this happy little item, I bought tier eight premiums to get the missions done and was not good at them either. I know how you feel when I play ground attack aircraft and the win rate plummets. Just keep going at them. Yes there will be classes that you feel you are not good at, but if you keep plugging, it will come. When the anniversary missions come back, I find it best to try to complete them on planes that you feel are no "up to snuff". My Ki-43-i plane was 57% when I started using it more and now it is 85%. Persistance and patience are the key words in this game. Not everyone is good at everything they try, especially here.

RECON_RANGER #22 Posted 04 January 2018 - 06:46 PM

Master Sergeant

• 1407 battles

View Postcddlbunny0, on 04 January 2018 - 06:14 AM, said: