I'm back from the dead...

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

BrickSniper33 #1 Posted 27 December 2017 - 09:33 PM

Senior Airman

• 193 battles

Hello all! So I started playing WoWP a fair while ago. I deleted the game and took an extended break because, quite simply, my computer was hell incarnate. When I went into a Dog-Fight my FPS dropped to 2! And I had the game downloaded in SD with max low settings! It just wasn't enjoyable, and I certainly wasn't being helpful to my team since 8/10 times I entered battle my game would crash and I'd be stuck in the loading screen all game.

well I'm back! Obviously. I've been putting together a Labtop for months, getting pieces bit by bit. I finally have it up and running! I can now noob out and waste my life with the best of them!

and that's quite true, as I have fully forgotten how to play this game and I've lost track of just about everything. I realize there has been a major overhaul with 2.0 (the WG b.s adverts are everywhere) but other than that, I'm blind, and deaf.  

So so could someone run me over some stuff? 

1. What big stuff have I missed since January? 

2. What are with all these damn loot boxes? They're everywhere! Are they as bull as the ones in blitz with no chances of getting anything good?

3. How big has game play changed since I left? I was a noob then, so if it's been altered drastically I'm no doubt going to be even more noobarific now.

what are all these new premiums? Which are good, which are broken af, which are pretty much useless, which are over priced and which suck?

also, if I could get a few freshening up pointers, I'd be very grateful.

Thanks, BrSn33.

Life is very simple, you're either a potato, or you're not a potato.

I suck, I don't deny it. But the difference between me and a potato, is I'm attempting to improve.

Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo #2 Posted 27 December 2017 - 09:46 PM

Captain

• 1214 battles
  • [3NIC] 3NIC