I desperately need advice on the Oscar.

Oscar Hayabusa Ki-43-I Ki-43-II

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

SithSteel #1 Posted 11 November 2017 - 06:03 AM

Airman Basic

• 337 battles

Yeah, hi. So, like so many here, I'm new to World of Warplanes. I've been playing for the past few weeks and have made it up to T5. I've been having quite a bit of fun. Right now I've stuck with fighters and multiroles and have gone down one line for each nation: P-47 Thunderbolt, Ki-43 "Oscar", Focke-Wulf 190, Spitfire, and Yak-7. I haven't flown my Focke-Wulf, yet, but I've found that I've been able to do reasonably well with every plane I've flown so far with the exception of the Oscars.