Thank you, Mr. Gouldy - My Response to your Comment -

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

The_River_StyX_ #1 Posted 26 September 2017 - 09:38 PM

Master Sergeant

• 126 battles
  • [SICK] SICK

View PostGouIdy, on 26 September 2017 - 04:01 PM, said:

Wargaming can you please transfer my WOWP credits to WOT as they are no longer any use to me for this game. I acknowledge that the economies in the two games are different so I am willing to accept a penalty of 50% which I think is more than fair. As a bonus to the WOWP's staff I would be willing to completely remove myself from this forum. Thank-you for your consideration.

Agreed Mr. Gouldy,

I started playing WOWP just recently, but what's the use to play now - at least until 2.0 arrives, anytime before then, is just a waste of time. Nothing to gain until then; even then, you'll have to re motivate yourself to basically start over. The only thing Wargaming accomplished was losing the trust of their customers - Why start a game with Wargaming when they don't listen to their customers, why invest years on your account, that has become your own, from your own long hours of hard work, time and money for most, to have it ripped from beneath you.

I saw someone had mentioned this - But Sony ripped the guts from the PC version of Star wars Galaxies - and cursed it to console where it died. Pleas from their faithful customers not to make it into a console game. But the prospect of more greedy pursuits over came and nullified compassion and reason to their loyal customers.

Wargaming is an untrustworthy company (Proven – time and time again) - I have a World of Tanks account, but, that can be destroyed on a whim at any time, suddenly, unexpectedly, ruthlessly - just like WOWP, and proof beyond a reasonable doubt!

P.S. you too WOWS players - the hatchet can fall when you least expect it; watch how you use your time and money with this company!

Wow, this is a real shame!