I'm new, but here's my view - maybe why wowp is failing?

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

The_River_StyX_ #1 Posted 23 September 2017 - 10:19 PM

Master Sergeant

• 0 battles
  • [SICK] SICK

Hi,

I’m new to wowp, and I just looked over several posts about why this and why that, why wowp is failing –

If I may, and I hope not to step on anyone’s toes, but – there is no incentive in WOWP for player attraction like in WOTS –

Wots players earn gold – through varied means besides actually having to pay out of pocket –

Wowp players – pay for gold out of pocket –

If I can earn fruits from my labor, I am more inclined to stay at the job /Game - 

If I earn no pay, I will look for another job - game.

Thank you

Edited by The_River_StyX_, 23 September 2017 - 10:20 PM.

The_River_StyX_ #2 Posted 23 September 2017 - 10:35 PM

Master Sergeant

• 0 battles
  • [SICK] SICK
But I like trying new things - this game seems ok so far, unsure about this 2.0 stuff, have not looked into it

Ace_BOTlistic_Cosmo #3 Posted 24 September 2017 - 12:05 AM

Captain

• 794 battles
  • [3NIC] 3NIC

View PostThe_River_StyX_, on 23 September 2017 - 05:19 PM, said:

Hi,

I’m new to wowp, and I just looked over several posts about why this and why that, why wowp is failing –

If I may, and I hope not to step on anyone’s toes, but – there is no incentive in WOWP for player attraction like in WOTS –

Wots players earn gold – through varied means besides actually having to pay out of pocket –

Wowp players – pay for gold out of pocket –

If I can earn fruits from my labor, I am more inclined to stay at the job /Game - 

If I earn no pay, I will look for another job - game.

Thank you

View PostThe_River_StyX_, on 23 September 2017 - 05:35 PM, said:

But I like trying new things - this game seems ok so far, unsure about this 2.0 stuff, have not looked into it