Jump to content


Su 9 Mission - Completions not registering


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Kingwicked101 #1 Posted 02 June 2017 - 12:32 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 7912 battles
  • 202
  • [-DOW-] -DOW-
  • Member since:
    03-05-2014

Received the Mission for the Su 9 - 1) Damage 40 planes - completed.

 

2) Earn one of the service awards (Ace, Destroyer or Thunder) complete it 15 times.

 

Completed twice and has not registered 1 of the two Thunders for the mission - 0/15 

 

Take screen shots of and submit via WG Ticket if you find the same problems. 

 

 



Fog_Heavy_Cruiser_Chokai #2 Posted 02 June 2017 - 12:51 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 15 battles
  • 951
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G
  • Member since:
    12-13-2012
Did you win both? Possible it's like some dailies were you have to win.

The (not so) amazing Chokai is back! And he's hit all his personal goals sans one! Seriously though, nice to be back, looks like he game is improving. I continue to try to recruit new people.


ibubber #3 Posted 02 June 2017 - 01:39 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 3677 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014

Same for me.  Opened a loot crate for the tier X German multi.  Paid tokens for parts 1 and 2.  Part 3 completions are not registering.

Submitted a ticket with screenshots.



Psicko23 #4 Posted 02 June 2017 - 01:48 PM

    First Lieutenant

  • Member
  • 24 battles
  • 2,722
  • [-WS-] -WS-
  • Member since:
    02-04-2014
 Did you guys try clearing the cache while the game was closed?

Edited by Psicko23, 02 June 2017 - 01:49 PM.


Kingwicked101 #5 Posted 02 June 2017 - 03:17 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 7912 battles
  • 202
  • [-DOW-] -DOW-
  • Member since:
    03-05-2014

View PostFog_Heavy_Cruiser_Chokai, on 02 June 2017 - 02:51 PM, said:

Did you win both? Possible it's like some dailies were you have to win.

 

It is to score a service Award - same as the dailies but 15 times - scored 2 out of 3 Victories.

View PostPsicko23, on 02 June 2017 - 03:48 PM, said:

 Did you guys try clearing the cache while the game was closed?

 

I check and clear my cache daily before I launch the game. 

theponja #6 Posted 02 June 2017 - 05:30 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 293 battles
  • 929
  • Member since:
    01-24-2013
I've the same problem yesterday. I'll open a ticket today. Of course all the normal stuff done: clear cache, reboot machine, etc. 

ibubber #7 Posted 02 June 2017 - 05:41 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 3677 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    01-05-2014

The problem is resolved after today's server downtime.

 



SkyWolf__WM #8 Posted 02 June 2017 - 09:26 PM

    Captain

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 6324 battles
  • 4,362
  • [GW__S] GW__S
  • Member since:
    07-13-2012
How do I clear the cache? I can't even find it.

Edited by SkyWolf__WM, 02 June 2017 - 10:00 PM.

***************Fail to Suck****************

I shall use my aircraft and my skill to slightly inconvenience mine enemies.


cd169 #9 Posted 02 June 2017 - 10:59 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 2 battles
  • 119
  • Member since:
    03-11-2013
Can confirm had the same issue, ticket submitted.  It's working today, and it looks like I got an extra day to do the mission.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users