• This topic is locked This topic is locked
44 replies to this topic

Lethalhavoc #21 Posted 28 February 2017 - 11:16 PM

Senior Master Sergeant

• Closed Beta Tester
  • 2972 battles
  • [OWSS] OWSS

View PostBubba_Zanetti, on 28 February 2017 - 11:07 PM, said:

I admit the first sentence didn't make sense and I ignored/assumed the rant of harassment was valid in nature, not some insane post.

Yeah, I had to read it at least 3 times to fully understand what he was talking about.

I can see how if one of his friends told him it meant something else how he could be offended.

When I started playing WoT, and someone said GLHF at the start of the match it took me a while to figure it out too.

DInk_Spinkley #22 Posted 28 February 2017 - 11:18 PM

Command Chief Master Sergeant

• 10994 battles
  • [-BFS-] -BFS-

Learn to play or seek professional counseling

or both. There are no safe spaces in life.

My wife said if I can make money playing video games, she'd leave me alone, so....

Lethalhavoc #23 Posted 28 February 2017 - 11:18 PM

Senior Master Sergeant

• Closed Beta Tester
  • 2972 battles
  • [OWSS] OWSS

View PostSOJO, on 28 February 2017 - 11:14 PM, said:

I use words like "idiot" and DumbA** whilst chatting in game, I guess no more of that either!!!

I would use words like "free" and "kill" when describing the OP if on the other team.

If he's on my team I would use the words "meat" and "shield" and "bait".

Edited by Lethalhavoc, 28 February 2017 - 11:18 PM.

MALICE_AT_BIRTH #24 Posted 28 February 2017 - 11:26 PM

Second Lieutenant

• 22602 battles
  • [SICK] SICK

View PostSusanQ, on 28 February 2017 - 05:04 PM, said: