Ghostprime When is it going to stop!

• Please log in to reply
99 replies to this topic

DInk_Spinkley #41 Posted 12 November 2016 - 09:08 AM

Command Chief Master Sergeant

• 78 battles
  • [-BFS-] -BFS-

View PostSOJO, on 11 November 2016 - 06:49 PM, said:

LOL, And World of Tanks has had three man Platoons since its Inception - World of Tanks is Thriving - Why - End game content, advertising, progressive innovation. Your theory of The mean old three man flights is redundant and holds no substantial fact into Wargamings lack of initiative as it relates to World of Warplanes and its downfalls. Your "The Mean old 3 man Flights Destroyed the Game is non-pragmatic. All we usually hear from you is the splashing of tears.

World of Tanks is not thriving. Since I started playing, which was shortly before I started WoWp, They went from 40k players online to something like 11k I saw the other day. Yeah, it's not the disaster this is, but to lose 3/4 of you player base (It was my understanding that it was even higher than 40k) isn't thriving.

Yes, Bot AI needs a serious overhaul. GAs need to finish their targets number one.

Three man flights are absurd with this player base, just like asking for clan wars. There aren't enough people for them to waste their time coding it.

RIP World of Warplanes

Yagos2k16 #42 Posted 12 November 2016 - 10:42 AM

Senior Master Sergeant

• 1228 battles
  • [GW__S] GW__S

View PostCdn_Avro, on 11 November 2016 - 08:42 PM, said:

No exploiting a broken mechanic is the term and is used correctly in this instance.  I will stand by my statement because under normal circumstances when 2 GA's are flighted in almost all the cases they are flying against another flighted team