Jump to content


Hangar problem is back..


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Haruka_Takayama #1 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:13 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 40 battles
  • 39
  • Member since:
    04-03-2014

Looping the "Updating Hangar" Screen with the choose your side screen again..

Edit: Restarted the game, I can choose my side now, but the Japanese Threat window won't go away.

 

Edit 2: It's back to looping again..


Edited by Haruka_Takayama, 23 September 2016 - 11:16 PM.


Longsite #2 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:17 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 10832 battles
  • 96
  • Member since:
    01-18-2015
Hey WG, GhostPrime I'm having the same problem, please fix it, it only happens when U start the axis and allies battle, I get the loop splash screen and now I can't do anything, I must end the game and restart the game and the same thing happens again, and again.......  Damn how hard is it to get it right,     damn........

Z3M #3 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:18 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 2424 battles
  • 101
  • [JG52] JG52
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

Yes, over and over and over.  6 restarts and still no good.

 



Z3M #4 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:21 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 2424 battles
  • 101
  • [JG52] JG52
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

Screw it, I didnt really want to play tonight. 

 



Porkins_Jr #5 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:24 PM

    Major

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 5,280
  • [BAGG] BAGG
  • Member since:
    12-10-2013

Why does WG keep shooting themselves in the foot?

 

War Cache --> Horrible rubberbanding.

Japan event --> Looping hangar.

 

What the actual fudge?



anonym_YkaRxuxbTB5N #6 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:24 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    11-13-2018
I'm angry!!! I can't play!!! This "Updating Hangar".... Just pictures of "Japanese Threat" Event glimpse

El_Mulo #7 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:28 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 14879 battles
  • 599
  • Member since:
    07-10-2015
Same damn thing.....
What we say to death?

anonym_YkaRxuxbTB5N #8 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:39 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    11-13-2018
Why when I open a box witn 7 tokens and some equipments, press "GET Prizes" and lose my own 7 tokens?! what is it?

RocketRod13 #9 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:44 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 320 battles
  • 63
  • [E-S-S] E-S-S
  • Member since:
    11-30-2013
Hate to say it... glad it's not just me... was ready to do a re-install... guess we're grounded?

yyt_hero #10 Posted 23 September 2016 - 11:45 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 12404 battles
  • 342
  • [GW__S] GW__S
  • Member since:
    08-12-2013
having same problem. HELP!!

Satyr_harper #11 Posted 24 September 2016 - 11:23 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 18 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    08-16-2016
Get rid of this Japanese Threat crap. Every time it starts, I can't play. I'm losing out on my premium account. Three days now... I'm about to drop WOWP and go play War Thunder. FIX IT or GET RID OF IT

Black_Hawk_BR #12 Posted 26 September 2016 - 11:43 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 11 battles
  • 11
  • [FNB] FNB
  • Member since:
    12-15-2014
The problem is back today.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users