Jump to content


Server Resets/Daily Missions/Double XP


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

del1001506115 #1 Posted 28 March 2015 - 04:10 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Greetings. Could someone tell me what time of day the server resets for maintenance, the Daily Quests, and the Double XP opportunities. My current time is PST, so thanks in advance for any information.
By Grabthar's Hammer...what a savings.

GeorgePatton #2 Posted 28 March 2015 - 04:12 AM

    газета

  • -Community Ace-
  • 15 battles
  • 5,100
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011

Hey IsolatedMonk!

 

I believe the reset is at 12pm PST. I could be wrong, but I'm pretty sure that's when it happens!

 

Welcome to Warplanes! Hope you enjoy your stay!

 

 

Cheers!
Glenn


                                                                                                                                 Click the Pictures to Visit My YouTube Channel.


Bubba_Zanetti #3 Posted 28 March 2015 - 04:38 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 629 battles
  • 1,521
  • [DRACS] DRACS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
I'd say more like 2am pst

 


Sojo #4 Posted 28 March 2015 - 09:45 AM

    First Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 2,889
  • [3NIC] 3NIC
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

Server reset time for maintenance is every other day at 1AM PDT / 4AM EDT.

 

Daily doubles reset at 4AM PDT / 7AM EDT.

 

Special Missions generally tend to reset along with the doubles, although lately they've been offsetting them by 20 minutes for some reason.  But generally, 4AM PDT / 7AM EDT or so.  You can check this from the missions tab within the game client.



iR3ptile #5 Posted 06 April 2015 - 06:31 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    03-27-2015
12pm?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users