Still no love for those of us dealing with the log in loop?

bugs log in 1.7 tech support?

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Darcel_Jones #1 Posted 20 February 2015 - 10:08 PM

Command Chief Master Sergeant

• 181 battles
So as day 2 goes by with me not being able to simply log into the game I am sitting here ridiculously frustrated.I read the forums all the time and seeing posts about 1.7,both good and bad sucks when you can't even log on to see for yourself.I have submitted a ticket,and of course I get the standard erase your WoWP folder and clear cache,this was one of the first things we did without being told and it does not work!This is a bug that seemingly only effected a small percentage of us,and before anyone asks I have never run any mods or anything else and have never had any problems since I started playing over a year ago.My fear now is that with this bug only affecting a small group it will be put on the back burner while they fix issues that are affecting those that can log in and play,while we are thrown to the lions.Just fix it already.I don't care about the loss of premium time or the inability to get the free premium time that i can't get because I can't log in.At this point I just want to play!   

FastAttack #2 Posted 20 February 2015 - 10:11 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • [DRACS] DRACS

View PostDarcel_Jones, on 20 February 2015 - 05:08 PM, said: