Jump to content


The engine???

bug

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
13 replies to this topic

marcos757 #1 Posted 03 November 2013 - 04:38 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 17 battles
  • 467
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013
Where is my engine????

I can fly without engine

:veryhappy:

Attached Thumbnails


[FALO] mortuus est, vivat [FALO]

 

former pilot
former captain


marcos757 #2 Posted 03 November 2013 - 04:50 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 17 battles
  • 467
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013
Yes, I can fly

:amazed:

Attached Thumbnails


[FALO] mortuus est, vivat [FALO]

 

former pilot
former captain


INCISION #3 Posted 03 November 2013 - 05:01 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 9 battles
  • 472
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
LMAO! I'd send those to WG if I were you.
 

marcos757 #4 Posted 03 November 2013 - 05:03 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 17 battles
  • 467
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013
I send a ticket to WG

[FALO] mortuus est, vivat [FALO]

 

former pilot
former captain


Ishmar #5 Posted 03 November 2013 - 06:14 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 429
  • [PTATO] PTATO
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
I had a similar thing happen to me in my Spit Mk. 1 but it occurred during battle.  I sent in some support tickets and they wanted me to recreate the problem and send in additional information.  I was unable to duplicate it but did get some screenshots!

Spoiler                     

"They're just plane bullies!" - ************


stealth250 #6 Posted 03 November 2013 - 06:31 AM

    Major

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 5,251
  • Member since:
    05-25-2012
engine only, Germans had this technology way before British or Russians. They had invisible cloaks that can cover the whole aircraft, not only the engine. Remember the fw 109 anyone?
get it?....no?  :sad: ....ok :hiding:
before anyone neg reps me, this is a joke. If you are an old player, you would know that there was a fw109 bug on CBT. It made the fw109 and some other aircraft invisible.  :veryhappy:


President and Founder of FRAG
FRAG came, FRAG saw, FRAG countered, FRAG accomplished mission

WulfNose #7 Posted 03 November 2013 - 02:40 PM

    Chief Petty Officer

  • Community Ace
  • 570 battles
  • 2,315
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
FAA Examiner: "And yet you still maintain that you were not involved in a mid-air collision?"   Wulf

marcos757 #8 Posted 03 November 2013 - 08:27 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 17 battles
  • 467
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013

View Poststealth250, on 03 November 2013 - 06:31 AM, said:

engine only, Germans had this technology way before British or Russians. They had invisible cloaks that can cover the whole aircraft, not only the engine. Remember the fw 109 anyone?
get it?....no?  :sad: ....ok :hiding:
before anyone neg reps me, this is a joke. If you are an old player, you would know that there was a fw109 bug on CBT. It made the fw109 and some other aircraft invisible.  :veryhappy:

The invisible cloaks is better that the low visibility to the radar from F-117 or B-2
But I only had the engine with invisible cloak

:trollface:

[FALO] mortuus est, vivat [FALO]

 

former pilot
former captain


losttwo #9 Posted 03 November 2013 - 11:21 PM

    which way do we go?

  • Community Ace
  • 0 battles
  • 12,612
  • [S-S-G] S-S-G
  • Member since:
    05-15-2012
Dude your engine got repo'd....next time make your payment on time and this wont happen.

MrPsychic #10 Posted 04 November 2013 - 07:11 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 167 battles
  • 988
  • [LIGS] LIGS
  • Member since:
    12-31-2012
Engines are only for premium players...


Panzer_Leader_3 #11 Posted 04 November 2013 - 09:46 PM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Open Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 738
  • Member since:
    02-22-2013
I actually had my entire cockpit disappear as well as the wings. and it continued for a Bounty Battle. fun.
and people were like in chat "WTH DUDE WHY R U FLYING U GOT NO WINGZ!"

Edited by Panzer_Leader_3, 04 November 2013 - 09:47 PM.


If you see a Panzer flying a 109, you are probably already dead.-Me.
Normal expression of my enemies: --___--
Antigravity Squirrel reprograms your face.
#DontDissTanksFlyingPlanes

marcos757 #12 Posted 05 November 2013 - 01:26 AM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 17 battles
  • 467
  • Member since:
    05-11-2013
The problem was solved.

The next time I launch the game, all is work fine.

I am a premium player, I have again my engine.

:great:

[FALO] mortuus est, vivat [FALO]

 

former pilot
former captain


Buck_O #13 Posted 08 November 2013 - 02:37 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Alpha tester
  • 3759 battles
  • 18
  • [-GCR-] -GCR-
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012
I have had this exact issue, on this exact plane, happen twice. I also seem to have a consistently reoccurring problem of the landing gear missing from the bottom of the aircraft while in flight. Seems especially common on the Tier 4 Bristol, and the P-40.

Bogie_with_Stu #14 Posted 08 November 2013 - 02:40 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 1,870
  • [K_O_S] K_O_S
  • Member since:
    01-06-2013
My prop and prop spinner are always the last items to graphically load when the plane is in my hanger. They do always eventually show up....just looks weird while waiting.

I've never had the issue last long enough to launch a game though...that is a serious graphics glitch.





Also tagged with bug

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users