Jump to content


Critical Error Occurred.


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

commandotank1 #1 Posted 08 October 2013 - 01:54 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 57 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    09-09-2012
I just got the game and was trying it out. it got past the update and started to launch. it got to the game loadging screen and gave me this:
---------------------------
Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
Application C:/Games/World_of_Warplanes/WorldOfWarplanes.exe crashed 10.07.2013 at 16:27:08
Message:
ASSERTION FAILED: !"IntZ and ResZ not supported\n"
D:\WoWp_build002k\branches\stable\bigworld\src\client\world_app.cpp(173)
Memory status:
System: 493228032/1832779776 [26.91% used]
Exception (EXCEPTION_CPP : 0xE06D7363 @ 0x756AB09E) received
Please send the C:/Users/joe/AppData/Roaming/wargaming.net/World of Warplanes/logs/131007_162609.dmp and the last log to developers.
You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
dose anyone know how to fix this? is so it would be a big help. if not i will go to costomer service.

JarethG #2 Posted 08 October 2013 - 03:07 PM

    Eclectic Dragon

  • Community Ace
  • 234 battles
  • 3,155
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
https://support.worldoftanks.com/

Welcome to the Forums.  Please don't spam the same topic over and over.  It doesn't help, and can get you banned.  Go to the link, and submit a ticket, with the information that is being requested.

Member of DirtyDozen! www.dirtydozengaming.com/
Director of WoWp FRAG! ACE: F4U, Bf 110B, Bf 110E

Bili_OakBlaze #3 Posted 08 October 2013 - 04:26 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 4 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    08-18-2013
I also received the Error Message several times... Am reinstalling the game now.. Hope it works.... What is wrong????

commandotank1 #4 Posted 08 October 2013 - 04:53 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 57 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    09-09-2012
idk what is wrong. and i didn't post twice. it must be a glich. and reinstalling the game won't help :( i tryed...

Bili_OakBlaze #5 Posted 08 October 2013 - 05:51 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 4 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    08-18-2013

View Postcommandotank1, on 08 October 2013 - 04:53 PM, said:

idk what is wrong. and i didn't post twice. it must be a glich. and reinstalling the game won't help :( i tryed...

Reinstalled the game client.. all is well... ..deleted the game in control panel... then reinstalled the whole game and client.. let it up date then ...PLAYED..lol

commandotank1 #6 Posted 09 October 2013 - 02:46 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 57 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    09-09-2012
ok well cool. i am going to try that. thanks for the info.

LarcEnCiel_ #7 Posted 03 December 2013 - 02:43 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 35 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-30-2013

yo volvi a descargar e reinstalar el juego completo y sigue igual ayuda !!!

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users