Jump to content


Critical Error Occurred

Error

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
5 replies to this topic

kc124 #1 Posted 13 August 2013 - 02:59 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Month before this happen wowp work just fine and then i swich over to world of tanks. Then i went got back to playing wowp and this mesage comes affer it loads up to 90 % and heres the mesage
Tried to pop the render target when  no render target was there,
Exception ( EXCPTION_CPP: 0XE06D7731) recived
Please send the logs/130813_104702.dpm and the last log to  developers.
So the next day i make a ticket and all they told me sry we cant help u,  due to ur computer not meeting our requierments. To me that is bull ***** because it worked just fine months before. So my hope is for someone help on forums.

venser #2 Posted 13 August 2013 - 03:29 PM

    Planeswalker

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 394 battles
  • 1,060
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Hello there.

Owning a sucky computer myself, I had the same problems. However, they gave me some good options for making the game run better on a poor system. First, you should try running in the lowest screen resolution in the game options. Also, select 'windowed mode'. You will see the edges of the window if you normally play in fullscreen. The mouse may wander off the screen so check the maximize button in the top right corner. These were the options that improved gameplay the most for me, but a great gaming experience will only come with computer upgrades. It sucks, but WG has a reputation for making games like that; lolz.

Also make sure in 'graphics' you turn the settings down to minimum (very low). Uncheck 'vertical synchronization' if it is checked.

Hope this helps.

venser
Ace: Fw 57
"If the tanks planes succeed, then victory follows." -Heinz (sort of) Guderian
... still a member of FRAG

kc124 #3 Posted 13 August 2013 - 04:50 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
I cant even login in the game it goes full sceen and the loads 90% and the mesage comes up and the closes the game.

JagerWill #4 Posted 27 August 2013 - 03:49 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 33
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
IObit has Gamebooster, which helps alot when I'm playing at work with this god awful PC. They have something else that helps update your drivers too (Driver Booster), I havent tried this yet.

kc124 #5 Posted 30 August 2013 - 06:28 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
ok i tried playing the game today and i got pass the login and  get into the game and every thing i click stays and wont go away like the should and it closes and i get this
Critical Error occured  
Exception(EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION: 0xc0000005 @
Write @ 0x00000D8D

JagerWill #6 Posted 06 September 2013 - 03:30 PM

    Master Sergeant

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 33
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Ok, try searching the internet about the

View Postkc124, on 30 August 2013 - 06:28 PM, said:

Critical Error occured  
Exception(EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION: 0xc0000005 @
Write @ 0x00000D8D
. When I did, I found some forums that said it could revolve around Java (upgrade, reinstall, upgrade virtual momery), to run CCleaner, software update to the Symantec Antivirus, A lot revovled around Windows itself, and about your drivers, ect....

http://www.updatexp....0xC0000005.html