Jump to content


NEED HELP ! I CAN'T LOGIN IN


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
19 replies to this topic

TYPE59GOLDEN #1 Posted 17 July 2013 - 08:58 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    07-15-2013
now i'm in suffolk university, and I have updated ,but when I try to login in ,it show me :LOGIN/STATUS/LOGIN_REJECTED_LOGINAPP_RESPONSE
what should I do ?

WiscOrangy #2 Posted 17 July 2013 - 09:31 PM

    Full Potato Bad@Planes

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 669
  • Member since:
    08-17-2012
Firewall settings?

My stats are bad because the IL-2 Is bad.

TYPE59GOLDEN #3 Posted 20 July 2013 - 01:13 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    07-15-2013
no ,that can't be

Elkolo67 #4 Posted 20 July 2013 - 01:37 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • [AMI] AMI
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012
HELP....EVERY TIME I LOG IN I GET DISCONNECTED.....HELP

Bogie_with_Stu #5 Posted 20 July 2013 - 08:02 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 1,870
  • [K_O_S] K_O_S
  • Member since:
    01-06-2013
It doesnt show you as being a registered tester....just as a forum member.

Sprebound #6 Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:46 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 13 battles
  • 2
  • [DRNGR] DRNGR
  • Member since:
    07-29-2013
I was playing this game last night with absolutely no issues until you guys reset the server.  Now I try to logon and I'm getting the exact same message as the first poster.  Any ideas?

Warpocolypse #7 Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:49 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 7
  • [HBR] HBR
  • Member since:
    05-20-2012
Same here, but I was disconnected from server at restart only to be unable to re enter.

Edited by Warpocolypse, 02 August 2013 - 06:50 AM.


IamJMan999 #8 Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:52 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 704
  • Member since:
    02-18-2012
The server is currently down due to maintenance, however this is not the usual nor the known scheduled maintenance. Not sure why it's currently down.

MagusGerhardt #9 Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:56 AM

    Horten Test Pilot

  • -Community Ace-
  • 742 battles
  • 5,547
  • [DRACS] DRACS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Thanks, JMan, I suspected this was the case tonight, but couldn't find an official memo about it.

 

"The tree of liberty must be refreshed from time to time with the blood of patriots and tyrants." Thomas Jefferson to William Stephens Smith, Paris, 13 Nov. 1787


Mythyis #10 Posted 02 August 2013 - 06:59 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 48 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Im having the same issue...  login reject no login response..  ill give it sometime, hopefully will be back up soon.

IamJMan999 #11 Posted 02 August 2013 - 07:01 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 704
  • Member since:
    02-18-2012
I believe under the 15th anniversary special they give details about the shut down, but it says it will be 2am pacific,, it was only about 2:30 eastern when it shut off, so I'm not sure what's really going on, maybe some technical difficulties, or someone can't tell time or what,, but hopefully I can fly some more X3's before I go to bed tonight...

Gators_Encore #12 Posted 02 August 2013 - 07:03 AM

    Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 1 battle
  • 38
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Its UP! with NEW PLANE


IamJMan999 #13 Posted 02 August 2013 - 07:08 AM

    Command Chief Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 704
  • Member since:
    02-18-2012
yay!

Mythyis #14 Posted 02 August 2013 - 07:17 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 48 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
OK im was ab;e to get back in..  and just as i found out why it was down..lol  they really should post stufff like that a little easier to find.  or maybe it was is and i didnt see it..  ok have fun and keep your nose to the wind :)

Horace73 #15 Posted 20 August 2013 - 12:16 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    05-23-2012

View PostSprebound, on 02 August 2013 - 06:46 AM, said:

I was playing this game last night with absolutely no issues until you guys reset the server.  Now I try to logon and I'm getting the exact same message as the first poster.  Any ideas?

Same here for me, but now I'm getting  " Please update the client application (%s)" ... what the fk is that ? Doesn't even give me a clue!!

At least World of Tanks KNOWS how to check mine and does it automatically! I have a dual core machine so have to reset exe every time I enter WoWP or I don't stay connected long enough for a battle. :(

Any Idea ? So ticked off right now if I have to delete it from my games/worldofwarplanes... it will probably stay gone.

Kill_him_not_me #16 Posted 29 August 2013 - 02:21 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 6 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    07-18-2013

View PostHorace73, on 20 August 2013 - 12:16 AM, said:

Same here for me, but now I'm getting  " Please update the client application (%s)" ... what the fk is that ? Doesn't even give me a clue!!

At least World of Tanks KNOWS how to check mine and does it automatically! I have a dual core machine so have to reset exe every time I enter WoWP or I don't stay connected long enough for a battle. :(

Any Idea ? So ticked off right now if I have to delete it from my games/worldofwarplanes... it will probably stay gone.


Getting same message!!

MandirigmaPinoy #17 Posted 30 August 2013 - 09:05 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-30-2013

View PostHorace73, on 20 August 2013 - 12:16 AM, said:

Same here for me, but now I'm getting  " Please update the client application (%s)" ... what the fk is that ? Doesn't even give me a clue!!

At least World of Tanks KNOWS how to check mine and does it automatically! I have a dual core machine so have to reset exe every time I enter WoWP or I don't stay connected long enough for a battle. :(

Any Idea ? So ticked off right now if I have to delete it from my games/worldofwarplanes... it will probably stay gone.
i have the same problem here.... wasted already 2 hours to look for the update??

Simich #18 Posted 02 October 2013 - 07:51 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 31 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    06-06-2012
" Please update the client application (%s)" wtf?

Bogie_with_Stu #19 Posted 02 October 2013 - 08:14 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 1,870
  • [K_O_S] K_O_S
  • Member since:
    01-06-2013

View PostSimich, on 02 October 2013 - 07:51 PM, said:

" Please update the client application (%s)" wtf?
Nice necro-post dude :great:

Simich #20 Posted 02 October 2013 - 10:04 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 31 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    06-06-2012

View Postzen1360, on 02 October 2013 - 08:14 PM, said:

Nice necro-post dude :great:

No problem dude




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users