Jump to content


CtD After Load


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

astuffy #1 Posted 03 July 2013 - 12:23 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • [CYAN] CYAN
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
The launcher works fine, but whenever I start up the game, after it finishes loading, It crashes to desktop and this appears:

Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
Tried to pop the render target when no render target was there.

Exception (EXCEPTION_CPP : 0xE06D7363 @ 0x76D6ED5B) received
Please send the logs/130702_201859.dmp and the last log to developers.
You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK  
---------------------------

ViceAdmiralSalty #2 Posted 03 July 2013 - 12:26 AM

    Senior Airman

  • Alpha tester
  • 318 battles
  • 21
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Did you send in a report to support? Dxdiag and the .log and .dmp files?

GiantOak #3 Posted 03 July 2013 - 02:42 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    06-29-2013
I received the same error message. Attached are the text and .dmp files for review and reference.

Rammlied #4 Posted 03 July 2013 - 03:26 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
same

Sandman1969 #5 Posted 03 July 2013 - 09:54 PM

    First Lieutenant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 39 battles
  • 2,175
  • Member since:
    01-28-2012
I am getting this one.

---------------------------
Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
RenderContext::changeMode: Unable to reset device:: D3DERR_NOTAVAILABLE(0x8876086a) : This device does not support the queried technique.

Exception (EXCEPTION_CPP : 0xE06D7363 @ 0x773D4B32) received
Please send the logs/130703_163759.dmp and the last log to developers.
You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK  
---------------------------

I was only getting it the odd time. But have had it 3 times in an hour.

eriker23 #6 Posted 05 July 2013 - 04:28 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Member
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
i send a ticket and they just say that try to reinstall my drivers with a clean installation do that and still dont work

astuffy #7 Posted 13 July 2013 - 07:58 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • [CYAN] CYAN
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
I still can't play.  :sad:  Could anybody please help?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users