Jump to content


out of memory - kicking me out after few battles

out of memory

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

roody550 #1 Posted 28 October 2012 - 12:23 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    09-01-2012
early, before update i haven't this problems. Anyone can help me before developer answer me? it makes me max furious!!!  :Smile-angry:
windows system message after kick:

---------------------------
Critical Error Occurred
---------------------------
Out of memory


STACK TRACE:

Exception (EXCEPTION : 0xE06D7363 @ 0x7C812A6B) received

Please send the logs/121028_130623.dmp and the last log to developers.

You can press Ctrl+C to copy this message to the clipboard.
---------------------------
OK  
---------------------------

battlelord7 #2 Posted 28 October 2012 - 01:49 PM

    vinyl scratch :3

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 2,088
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Posted Image

This should be posted on the beta forums-not much of an NDA breach but we can answer you there.

jaronchalifoux #3 Posted 28 October 2012 - 03:10 PM

    Senior Airman

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 15
  • Member since:
    07-30-2012
what the heck O_O

LetMeKillYou #4 Posted 28 October 2012 - 05:40 PM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 6 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
That was happening to me too but after I noticed that I had the graphics on High/Medium (and my notebook sucks) so I just lowered them and now I can play without a single error

Good Luck¡

Edited by LetMeKillYou, 28 October 2012 - 05:42 PM.


LightningStriker911 #5 Posted 28 October 2012 - 05:54 PM

    Feedback Airedale

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 4 battles
  • 3,788
  • Member since:
    01-20-2012
Firstly, send a support ticket
Secondly, move this thread to the closed beta section plz.

Member of FRAG

billy1928 #6 Posted 28 October 2012 - 08:07 PM

    Senior Master Sergeant

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 175
  • [66TH_] 66TH_
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

http://windmillnetwo...ia-security.jpg


Please edit your post which is in violation of the NDA agreement between you and WarGaming and can result in a Ban from all of WG

The NDA
Spoiler                     


Quote

"Untutored courage is useless in the face of educated bullets" -George S. Patton

Quote

"[/b]Retreat, hell! We're not retreating, we're just advancing in a different direction" - Oliver P. Smith"

[quote]"I fear all we have done is awaken a sleeping giant and fill him with a terrible resolve." [upon learning of the success of the Japanese raid on Pearl Harbor] -Admiral Isoroku Yamamoto[/quote]

roody550 #7 Posted 29 October 2012 - 12:13 AM

    Airman Basic

  • Closed Beta Tester
  • 0 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    09-01-2012
thanks, i think it works now.
i report this bug, maybye They fix it at next update
best greetings~!

View PostLetMeKillYou, on 28 October 2012 - 05:40 PM, said:

That was happening to me too but after I noticed that I had the graphics on High/Medium (and my notebook sucks) so I just lowered them and now I can play without a single error

Good Luck¡






Also tagged with out, of, memory

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users